Committees & Task Force Members

Each of the EACUBO committees works closely with the Board of Directors and has a Board member who serves as a liaison and a member of the respective committee. Most committees meet several times during the year by conference call, and conduct their business through the extensive use of email, as well as committee listservs and the posting of minutes on the EACUBO website.

EACUBO is always looking for individuals from our member institutions to work on committees, especially the local Area Programming Committees in your region. Volunteer opportunities are available on all of the committees and task forces.

Executive Committee

Chair: Lynne Schaefer, University of Maryland Baltimore County
Vice Chair: Mitch Wein, Harverford College

Governance Committee

Chair: Mike Gower, Rutgers University
Vice Chair: Mitch Wein, Haverford College

Finance Committee

Chair: Maureen Murphy, Emerson College
Vice Chair: Ken Long, East Stroudsburg University

Program & Services Committee

Chair: Nicole Trufant, University of New England
Vice Chair: Steve Schafer, Sarah Lawrence College

Mentoring Team